Author Topic: first timer  (Read 3963 times)

Offline The End of A Heartache

• Granny Spanker
  • Post quality +3/-0
  • Mr. Martinez
first timer
« on: December 13, 2007, 09:36:22 AM »
Hi.. This is my first time

I want to mod my D.S. lite..Anyone have any request?

Ive seen a topic on here for the dust cover mod with smm or led lights ^^ sence im a first timer i should
start small ^^ i will post up pics of my D.S. ite when i can  :tup:
...emo freak out! >.< ........

random is fun

Offline Kenshinffx

• Le Artiste
  • E = MC² Mad Scientist
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • The Pain matters not, Only the Journey ahead
    • Acidmods
Re: first timer
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2007, 09:54:45 AM »
Welcome to AM,  I would talk to TimmyDX a bit later..  He's the man to talk to.

• Granny Spanker
  • Post quality +3/-0
  • Mr. Martinez
« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2007, 11:06:53 AM »
Welcome to AM,  I would talk to TimmyDX a bit later..  He's the man to talk to.

Ok  :laughing: thanks ill be here for awhile

random is fun

Offline TheMagnolia

• Motor Mouth
  • Post quality +0/-0
    • Sleepywood.net
« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2007, 02:39:00 PM »
Please stop by and read my tutorials in Beginner's Corner to help with beginners.

Offline Timmy

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +1/-0
  • Acidmods User
« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2007, 03:12:07 PM »
or rocky is also a good man to talk to about the DSLite

anyway yeah the best way to START is the slot-2 cover bro, its easy, adn you dont have to open your DSLite if you dont want to

WIKI TUTORIAL:

https://www.acidmods.com/Wiki/tiki-index.php?page=DS%20Slot%20Cover%20By%20Rocky

Offline seikene

• Acid Modder
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #5 on: December 13, 2007, 06:44:49 PM »
Hai!!! What about me?  :#1:, lol jk, anyway if you need help with the dust cover mod specifically ,and no one can help you for now, I can help you out. I can also help you out with the Wifi-Antenna mod. Oh, yah, Welcome to Acidmods mate :D