Author Topic: PSP internal HDD mod with 80GB 1.8" ipod harddrive (or any other usb drive)  (Read 163374 times)

Offline JWhiteLightning

• BANNED
  • Motor Mouth
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Because Im CWN
Oh, so you are a good progarmmer? well, i kinda need a little help on a program i need to write, think you can help?

Offline gr8npwrfl

• Acid Modder
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Ignorance is not fatal it can be cured
Yes I have written some specialized software here and there.

My background is both hardware and software.

Offline JWhiteLightning

• BANNED
  • Motor Mouth
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Because Im CWN
Oh, well i just need a simple program, school project for extra credit, i just need a program that will let me Make like a text box, like the one in the internet browser URL, and when i press enter, it sends the message out the usb port.

Offline nez

• Granny Spanker
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Pirate For Life
    • 13xic0n administrator\owner
so we are now going to rebuild the NSLU2 to make it smaller

Offline gr8npwrfl

• Acid Modder
  • Post quality +0/-0
Only as a last resort will we rebuild the NSLU2

Thats if we have no other affordable solution

Offline mongol550

• Chief squatting Hard
  • Post quality +0/-0
 Sorry I've been gone, I didn't have internet for awhile.

I see you could only get 12mbps out of the XM4. But I don't see how they (the manufacturer) can say its FULLY USB 2.0 COMPLIANT when it only has USB 1.1 speeds at best. That seems to be just a complete and blatant lie. You should demand a refund before its too late. That is unless you have some more ideas first.