Author Topic: diy plugin.prx  (Read 2723 times)

Offline alexandercyle

• Ω Allumnist Ω
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • dont put marbles in your nose!!!
diy plugin.prx
« on: May 21, 2008, 09:22:21 PM »
can anyone point me in any sort of direction for maybe creating your own plugins????

Offline babyboi828

• ½ Pint
  • Post quality +0/-0
Re: diy plugin.prx
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2008, 05:06:20 PM »
i look at this post like everyday waiting for someone to tell me how to make one! grrrr >:(
lol have you figured anything out yet?

Offline alexandercyle

• Ω Allumnist Ω
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2008, 11:12:38 AM »
haha not really more than i know i guess aside from writing the code i dont know how to compress and convert elf files or anything im still a noob at c++ and im not at all a programmer but i can do anything if i put my mind to it i havent found any sort of open source code or anything lol i didnt think anybody looked at this post ever haha i feel beter imnot alone if there was any thing to help then people could do even more to there psp'sman i hope someone can help but if i find anything ill post it on here for you maybe this will help you http://forums.qj.net/archive/index.php/t-121058.html
« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 11:44:52 AM by alexandercyle »

Offline babyboi828

• ½ Pint
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2008, 01:29:54 PM »
lol thats the most help ive seen lol...i dont really have any c++ skils besides making a hello world,  app mabey with a picture though lol :laughing: (which i pretty much taught myself  :hifive:) unfortunatley i dont really have daily acces to the computer with all my dev kits :( lol i barley have the internet at all ooo well im sure we'll have som cool plugins eventually :D  :tup:

Offline alexandercyle

• Ω Allumnist Ω
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #4 on: June 19, 2008, 07:50:05 PM »
hey babyboi828 here is something interesting http://ps2dev.org/psp/Tools/PRXTool_1.1_(WIN32)/PRXTool_1.1