Author Topic: i made a background for any arsenal supporters..... first reply gets it!!  (Read 5150 times)

Offline H-Sauce

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +2/-0
  • Music Producer

whoever wants it, post the first comment

Offline Timmy

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +1/-0
  • Acidmods User
ummm you can see the differences in the black in the backdrop where you stuck the pictures together o_O

did you make this in paint D:

but other then that im sure someone will take it....

Offline H-Sauce

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +2/-0
  • Music Producer
na im still learning photoshop, i didnt think it was that noticable

Offline ProperBritish

• Acid Modder
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Raining Blood! From A Lacerated Sky!
no someone will always pick apart anything you do on PhotoShop, its the only way you'll get better. Then you know what you're doing wrong Mr Super Hacker.

Quote from: ≤Ʀαωгу≥
you know who i would bone? daffy duck

Offline Timmy

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +1/-0
  • Acidmods User
dont get me wrong, the placement and picture choice is reasonably well thought out....

but yeah, small perks that really bring the whole piece down unfortunately

Offline robin1989

• Site Owner - Site Maintenance & development
  • Administrator
  • Mad Bomber
  • Post quality +21/-0
  • Site owner
    • Acidmods
to bad i dont suport arsenal - liverpool for footie (dont really bother me as i dont follow fottie alot) and saints for rugby (i like to watch it)

i am not responsible for what i do or my advice

Get the iPhone 4s from Three using Quidco and recieve £109 cashback

Offline H-Sauce

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +2/-0
  • Music Producer
kool... same here, i made it 4 a freind + i support them even though i dnt really follow football.

Offline IndyChav

• Original.
  • E = MC² Mad Scientist
  • Post quality +2/-0

I R TEH SCOTTISH GOONER!!!!!!!!!! =D =D =D

Offline Gamer4life

• Granny Spanker
  • Post quality +0/-0