Author Topic: [Need Help] Sound sensible LED mod and wifi control the LEDs on PSP 2000 slim  (Read 5946 times)

Offline adrienne04

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie here and I need help on how to make sound sensible LED mod and WIFI control the LEDs
First,   I hope you guy understand one problem is  :beg: I really don't know anything about using ammeter as well as having knowledge about electronic, but I still tried to mod my psp and got a result is electronic wires are tangled in my psp now and the LEDs still can't work on the motherboard (The leds are work fine, I tested them with a battery already)...:( . So please, show me how to fix this problem from watching the pictures below. Thank you guys a lot.

PS: By the way, can someone teach me how to use ammeter to identify which point on the motherboard is positive or negative, please? Thanks.

This is my drawing for this project:

And I followed exactly my drawing:

1) Wifi mod:

2) Left LED:

3) Right LED:

4) Speaker mod:

and I got stuck at this step...  :cry2: :cry2: :cry2:

Nobody help me.....??  :( :( :( Please tell me if my English is confusing, so I can explain my question again.
Thanks.

[admin]please do not double post! click modify to edit[/admin]

« Last Edit: December 23, 2013, 08:29:46 AM by Rodent »

Offline ikan_01

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
Hi bro!
Try this:

[admin]I think its great that your willing to help but read the rules for bumping old topics please do not bump 2 year old topics [/admin]
« Last Edit: December 23, 2013, 12:47:47 PM by Rodent »

Offline Modded Matt

• Site Owner
  • Administrator
  • Around the block
  • Post quality +65/-3
adrienne04, you are mixing two mods together that do not work together. you are mixing a "direct sound reactive" mod with a "wifi switch" mod.