Author Topic: Im Lethargicpurgatory  (Read 2916 times)

Offline LethargicPurgatory31

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
Im Lethargicpurgatory
« on: June 05, 2013, 03:50:08 AM »
Im a Patch creator for people who cannot create patches so if you would like me to create you a mod menu or a DLL get with me also when I have made them make sure to say thank you to me as well about me im a coder /anime/programmer

im good at working with SSH, TCL, Python, C C++ Delphi and asus code I have a Internet relay chat server that I have just recently developed so im quite happy about that.

My gamertag over XBL = HD Darkstatic
My steam name Is =ToxicDeathbomb
My link name is LethargicPurgatory games I play mostly all the time is call of duty, halo, guitar hero, grand theft auto
if you are interested in gaming with me or asking me to create you a patch I will just tell me what game and stuff

tell me the colors of the text you want for your mod menu such as

^1W^2e^3l^4c^5o^6m^3e idk just a example of colors

if you would like me to create you anything for chat related clients I do that as well also I have created a mw3 pc aimbot DLL for steam as well as a host xp lobby dll for pc and xbox anyways that is all that is about me and nice to meet you guys have fun and do what you do best.

Offline 3D0kassiah

• Acid Modder
  • Post quality +19/-2
  • Acidmods User
Re: Im Lethargicpurgatory
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2013, 05:21:45 AM »
Im a Patch creator for people who cannot create patches so if you would like me to create you a mod menu or a DLL get with me also when I have made them make sure to say thank you to me as well about me im a coder /anime/programmer

im good at working with SSH, TCL, Python, C C++ Delphi and asus code I have a Internet relay chat server that I have just recently developed so im quite happy about that.

My link name is LethargicPurgatory games I play mostly all the time is call of duty, halo, guitar hero, grand theft auto