Author Topic: XB1 Controller PCB Scans, Traces and Info - 1708 "Slim"  (Read 196309 times)

Offline Bober

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
Re: XB1 Controller PCB Scans, Traces and Info - 1708 "Slim"
« Reply #510 on: June 30, 2021, 12:23:25 PM »
Dude, thanks sooo much!

Ps.
It's my curiosity - how do You manage to always find time to respond in this forum everytime somebody needs help, especially taking into account how much repetitive it is sometimes and how much patience does it takes?

Offline RDC

• Administrator
  • Around the block
  • Post quality +90/-2
  • The CGnome Project
« Reply #511 on: June 30, 2021, 01:13:41 PM »
Welcome.

Well, not every time. Repetition mostly, plus the forum notifications. ;)
Screwing up is one of the best learning tools, so long as the only thing you're not learning is how to screw up.

Offline RamadanKA

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
« Reply #512 on: July 25, 2021, 11:55:53 PM »
Hello, this is my first time asking so sorry if it was asked before,

can anyone help me with the the following components types, values and where i can buy them from?

EG1
EG5
C32
C35

thanks in advance

:help: :help: :help: :help:

Offline RDC

• Administrator
  • Around the block
  • Post quality +90/-2
  • The CGnome Project
« Reply #513 on: July 26, 2021, 04:08:09 AM »
EG1 and EG5 are some kind of Transient Suppression Diodes, but I have no idea what their ratings are.

C32 = 100nF
C35 = 1uF
Screwing up is one of the best learning tools, so long as the only thing you're not learning is how to screw up.

Offline dj_amir

• Chief squatting Hard
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
« Reply #514 on: August 06, 2021, 08:55:16 AM »
hello,my controller just work usb cable,with batteries not work...replaced ic u1 , u2 , u3 but with batteries not work.

Offline RDC

• Administrator
  • Around the block
  • Post quality +90/-2
  • The CGnome Project
« Reply #515 on: August 06, 2021, 10:54:35 AM »