Author Topic: in_ducktape_armor, new here.  (Read 1496 times)

in_ducktape_armor

in_ducktape_armor, new here.
« on: December 30, 2008, 06:24:07 PM »
I thought I'd intorduce myself, my name is warren and i just found this section. I' stumbled across acid mods looking at youtube videos one incredibly boring night and liked what i saw. it all looked so hard and tedious (modding) and i thought i would hate it but ever since i first opened my psp (needed a new screen, ended up putting in some leds in the shoulder buttons.) i new that this was somthing i wanted to be a part of. :dribble:

I finnaly decided to sign up when i wanted to make a pandora's battery, i think i've been a part of it for almost 3 weeks. I'm not very experienced but im definitely motivated and your guides have helped alot so far.

i've got 2 psps (slims) and big plans for both of them, here are some of the mods i want to get started on:
https://www.acidmods.com/forum/index.php?topic=24584.0   i never use my umd drive but i have so many games.
i want to put sound reactive leds on the ring on the umd door.
replace the stock speakers. (if you have any info on that, please help me out. thnx :winker:)
https://www.acidmods.com/forum/index.php?topic=13461.0   my cpu is overclocked.

you've all been pretty hostile so far :winker:, but i hope we can get over that and share each other's mods in all of their awesomeness.
« Last Edit: December 30, 2008, 08:18:09 PM by RA1N »

Offline SN!P3R

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +0/-10
Re: in_ducktape_armor, new here.
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2008, 06:26:15 PM »
Welcome to acidmods! Just wait for the offical AM greeter RA1N. hope to see more of your modded consoles on here!
BEST 360 MODDING
HELP OUR ECONOMY!

360 MASHUP THREAD

Offline Slim Hacker

• Mr PS3
  • Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2008, 06:28:01 PM »