Author Topic: How to lose stomach fat?  (Read 1076 times)

Offline Ghost In Black

• Chaos Lover
  • Post quality +0/-0
How to lose stomach fat?
« on: February 22, 2010, 10:23:23 PM »
Um, not sure if this is the right section but...
I've been working out for about 2 months now and I can see the results, but I want better abs. I can see my abs when I'm doing sit-ups, but normally they don't have too much definition.  I think if I got rid of just a little stomach fat it would help a lot.  I'm pretty lean in all my other areas so how would I only lose fat around my stomach? My stomach really isn't that big, and I can't go on a diet or anything because I still need lots of food for my work-outs.
« Last Edit: February 24, 2010, 03:11:27 PM by Ghost In Black »

Offline Luke

• E = MC² Mad Scientist
  • Post quality +12/-0
Re: How to lost stomach fat?
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2010, 11:52:42 PM »
"Sit-ups" are mearly not enough for "toned" abs, mostly you will need to go on a strict diet on things that consist on things such as; Protein & Calcium, and less in foods high in saturated and non-saturated foods.

It's important to train your whole body as well, in basic training such as; Running and Swimming.

Do not over train, it's important that your muscle have there rest, without rest your putting your self at risk of serious injury.

Offline pigoesfar

• King of the Wii-tards
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2010, 03:55:18 AM »