Author Topic: A list  (Read 1722 times)

Offline Abble_Dabble

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
A list
« on: February 18, 2008, 08:11:14 PM »
Hey,
i am new to the whole moding business, and i was wandering if someone could do me a favor and give me a list of prices/where to get the equipment you guys use or i would need to mod a psp to have: a clear front and back with lights in "R" and "L" and between the 4 buttons on each side, have a small camera in the back and have a dual nub. ill be able to find out how to do it but i just need to know what tolls and where is a good place to order from. i have looked at the movies and everything but i was wandering if someone could put a list together for me like an xl sheet or something.
   I am a quick learner and hope to eventually help with ground breaking work. I have a hacked psp and i am learning to write codes and such so i can learn fast. I  just need a push in the right direction. I appreciate what you guys do and how well you do it. Thank you for your time.

Thanks,
                            Abble_Dabble

Offline 4dP

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Modder For Hire - AM Donator
    • Modder For Hire website Hire me
Re: A list
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2008, 11:09:03 PM »
you can buy alot the stuff people use at radioshack and the gocam at some game stores and clear cases go to Coolmods.co.uk

PINOY AKO

Offline i22foosh

• Granny Spanker
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2008, 12:28:16 PM »
The first thing you will need is a SOLDERING IRON.

Get a 15 wat, and these are found at RadioShack, or perhaps your garage.
having a higher post count doesn't earn respect in the forums, quality posts do.

thanks,

deda and reaper

Offline Abble_Dabble

• Guppy
  • Post quality +0/-0
« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2008, 02:33:18 PM »