Author Topic: pandoras battery help! plz im a newb and want cfw!(i still need help) :(  (Read 6329 times)

Offline psp matt

• ½ Pint
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • ...it wasn't me >.>
will my battery work ??/

i heard that the - Sony PSP Bloc-Battery pack 3.6v 1800 mAh
wont work. my battery that came w/ the psp i bought march 16 2007 is 3.6v 1800 mAH battery. will it work??

and will a 512 mb sandisk memory stick pro duo work? ty soo much.

p.s. if i brick my psp and i have the pandora battery all i have to do is insert it and the magic memory stick and i can get it to come back alive. ohh and whats the dif between a bick and a semi-brick.   :dntknw: :help:
« Last Edit: May 03, 2008, 08:50:03 AM by psp matt »
</center>5.00m33-6 psp phat. supported psp since 2.71 and remembered when homebrews home was psu.</center>

Offline ra1n

• Millennium Poster
  • Post quality +1/-0
  • I'm not like other girls ^_^
Re: pandoras battery help! plz im a newb and want cfw!
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2008, 02:45:03 PM »
will my battery work ??/

i heard that the - Sony PSP Bloc-Battery pack 3.6v 1800 mAh
wont work. my battery that came w/ the psp i bought march 16 2007 is 3.6v 1800 mAH battery. will it work??

and will a 512 mb sandisk memory stick pro duo work? ty soo much.

p.s. if i brick my psp and i have the pandora battery all i have to do is insert it and the magic memory stick and i can get it to come back alive. ohh and whats the dif between a bick and a semi-brick.   :dntknw: :help:
I'm not sure if it'll work or not although I think it'll work

I'm not sure if 512mb works or not but I recommend a 1gb because thats what I used and know for sure that it works

Yes, all you have to do is pop them in and it would unbrick it. Semi-brick is when you can still turn the psp on in recovery mode(holding down R-trigger and turning it on) And fully brick is when it wouldn't turn on at all

getting old is mandatory growing up is optional.

Offline psp matt

• ½ Pint
  • Post quality +0/-0