Poll

plz help me

ok
2 (40%)
no
3 (60%)

Total Members Voted: 5

Author Topic: plz help me give me a break...  (Read 2938 times)

Offline jake the noob

• Chief squatting Hard
  • Post quality +0/-0
plz help me give me a break...
« on: June 30, 2008, 07:32:51 PM »
ok first off, i am a total noob meaning you would have to explain almost everything to me....i have been doin my research on it for like a month and have not found anything that i can use or understand :cry2:my objective is to complete my first psp slim modification. it is to take apart my psp place green led's in the l+r triggers....it sounds simple right...not to me :dntknw:i have no experience with soldering so my father(he is a jeweler) who is qualified to do soo will be doin that work...wat i am really asking for is a video or typed tutorial on exactly how to do this..from parts list to exact reassembly and eperience pointers on exactly how to not mess up my psp...this is wat i have planned i would like you guys to go over it and correct me if this is wrong. so this is my draft or plan i guess..lol

parts list: 2xsmall very bright green surface mounted light emiting diodes(led's)
                  2xdifferent colored 22 gauge wire rolls
                  1xparental unit to solder it all