Author Topic: Dashlaunch issues  (Read 8530 times)

Offline gicon

• Chief squatting Hard
  • Post quality +0/-0
  • Acidmods User
Dashlaunch issues
« on: October 05, 2014, 11:24:38 AM »
ok, posting here because I'm a complete newbie with the modding scene for xbox360's.    Not sure if it's been covered, and trust me, I've searched..

Ok,  so, where to start??   I have a falcon board fatty that I've done the freeboot rgh 1 hack on.  Works great for the most part, absolutely in love with it.  With one exception...